Management Team

Management Team

Delta A. Audencial


Ma. Elizabeth P. Aquino

Chief Trust Officer

Zarah Jane D. Dominguez


Ronaldo C. Reyes

Head of Investment Banking Group

Maria Leticia J. Lugod

Head of Credit Group

Abigail Marie de Leon-Salud

Head of Internal Audit and Compliance Officer

Mae Ann A. Hilario

Chief Risk Officer

Helen E. Mortel

Head of Corporate Services Group

Mary Joy M. Chua

Head of Information Technology Group and Chief Information Security Officer